Hangout Music fest is returning to Gulf Shores, Alabama in Summer 2020! This year’s event will take place Friday, May 15th through Sunday, May 17th. The eleventh installment of the annual festival includes a lineup of some of the top names of every genre, including rock, pop, hip-hop, electric, dance and country. 

Hangout Music Festival offers an opportunity to enjoy artists and amenities with your feet in the sand, steps away from the cool waters of the gulf. VIP experiences are available as well, with close up stage view pools and hammocks up and down the white sand beach. 

The 2020 lineup includes Red Hot Chili Peppers, Post Malone, Billie Eilish, Marshmello, Lana Del Rey, Cage The Elephant, Juice WRLD, Illenium, Kane Brown, Rainbow Kitten Surprise, Louis The Child, The Head and the Heart, RL Grime, Jhené Aiko, Megan Thee Stallion, FINNEAS, Madeon, Quinn XCII, Moon Taxi, The Band Camino, Oliver Tree, T-Pain, Tove Lo, Big Wild, Wallows, Chelsea Cutler, Alec Benjamin, YUNGBLUD, Jai Wolf, Dominic Fike, Mt. Joy, Omar Apollo, Orville Peck, Snakehips, Surfaces, Doja Cat, SAINt JHN, Scarypoolparty, Bea Miller, Getter, Shallou, The Aces, Missio, Barns Courtney, SNBRN, Blunts & Blondes, The Glorious Sons, Whipped Cream, 99 Neighbors, Elderbrook, NOTD, Paul Cauthen, Raveena, Regard, Bren Joy, Luttrell, Taska Black, Pluko, Bailey Bryan, Dan Luke and the Raid, Duskus, Mattiel, MEMBA, Lucii, Perto, KennyHoopla and Softest Hard. 

Tickets go on sale on Monday, December 9th at 10 a.m. CT /11 a.m. ET with a variety of ticket offerings ranging from General Admission to several VIP options. Regular three-day tickets are $299 and VIP packages will start at $1,099.  Hangout Music Fest will once again be offering payment plans on both GA and VIP tickets. 

Fans have the opportunity to purchase presale tickets via American Express or Tunespeak. The AMEX presale starts Friday, December 6 at 8 a.m. CT / 9 a.m. ET and is open to all American Express Card Holders. The Tunespeak presale starts Friday, December 6 at 10 a.m. CT / 11 a.m. ET and customers can sign up for access at hangoutmusicfest.com

Both presales end Monday, December 9 at 9:30 a.m. CT / 10:30 a.m. ET.

Regular Sale tickets can be purchased beginning Monday, December 9th at 10 a.m. CT /11 a.m. ET on hangoutmusicfest.com .

Author