Releases for Jun 29

Fraser A. Gorman – Slow Gum

Neil Young – The Monsanto Years

Trembling Bells – The Sovereign Self

Releases for Jun 30

August Burns Red – Found In Far Away Places

Bassnectar – Into The Sun

Bilal – In Another Life

Dan Svizeny – Whitecaps

Failure – The Heart Is A Monster

Joy Williams – Venus

LA Priest – Inji

Matt Pond PA – The State Of Gold

Miguel – Wildheart

Mocky – Key Change

Refused – Freedom

The Legends – It’s Love

The Velvet Teen – All Is Illusory

Tyga – The Gold Album: 18th Dynasty

Vince Staples – Summertime ’06