Featured image: Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros’ album In No Particular Order: 2009-2014

Album Releases for Monday, October 5th
Des Ark – Everything Dies
MC Lars – The Zombie Dinosaur LP

Album Releases for Friday, October 9th
Alex G – Beach Music
Chris Hadfield – Space Sessions: Songs From A Tin Can
City and Colour – If I Should Go Before You
Co La – No No
Coheed and Cambria – The Color Before The Sun
Corb Lund – Things That Can’t Be Undone
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros – In No Particular Order: 2009-2014 [Live album] Glenn Mercer – Incidental Hum [Of the Feelies] Johnny Marr – Adrenalin Baby [Live album] Mayday Parade – Black Lines
Nicole Dollanganger – Natural Born Losers
Personable – New Lines
Protomartyr – The Agent Intellect
Saintseneca – Such Things
Selena Gomez – Revival
Toby Keith – 35 MPH Town