A lot of music coming out this week including some Lana Del Rey and Motion City Soundtrack. Featured image is of Phases.

Albums releasing on September 18th:

Akira Sakata & Jim O’Rourke with Chikamorachi & Merzbow – Flying Basket  

Alabama – Southern Drawl 

Atreyu – Long Live

Baio – The Names     [Vampire Weekend’s Chris Baio]

Battles – La Di Da Di  

Blessthefall – To Those Left Behind

Bob Moses – Days Gone By 

Chris Cornell – Higher Truth 

CocoRosie – Heartache City   

Crossfaith – Xeno

Darlene Love – Introducing Darlene Love 

Darwin Deez – Double Down

Dave Rawlings Machine – Nashville Obsolete   

David Gilmour – Rattle That Lock

Destruction Unit –Negative Feedback Resistor

Duran Duran – Paper Gods

Glen Hansard – Didn’t He Ramble 

Keith Richards – Crosseyed Heart 

Lana Del Rey – Honeymoon 

Le Butcherettes  – A Raw Youth

Lil Simz – A Curious Tale Of Trials + Persons

Lucero – All A Man Should Do

Mac Miller – Good A.M.

Malevolent Creation – Dead Man’s Path 

Mercury Rev – The Light In You 

Metal Allegiance – Metal Allegiance

Metric – Pagans In Vega

Motion City Soundtrack – Panic Stations

Nicolas Godin – Counterpoint     [Of Air]

Ought – Sun Coming Down

Phases – For Life

Robert DeLong – In The Cards

Robert Forster – Songs To Play     [Of The Go-Betweens]

Rudimental  – We The Generation

Skylar Spence – Prom King 

Sporting Life – 55 5’s

Steven A. Clark – The Lonely Roller 

Swim Deep – Mothers

Synkro – Changes 

Telekinesis – Ad Infinitum

TesseracT – Polaris 

The Black Dahlia Murder – Abysmal

The Front Bottoms – Back On Top

The Kickback – Sorry All Over The Place

XXI – Inside Out     [Formerly A Feast For Kings]