Album Releases

Lucinda Williams – The Ghosts Of Highway 20
Elton John – Wonderful Crazy Night
Panic Is Perfect – Cell Space
The Cult – Hidden City
Drowning Pool – Hellelujah
Nothing But Thieves – Nothing But Thieves
Johnny Cash – Koncert V Praze (In Prague-Live)
Charles Kelley – The Driver

Ben Rector – Brand New
Lucius – Born Again Teen
Mike Edel – Thought About July
Run River North – Run Or Hide
Soul Asylum – Supersonic
Family Of The Year – Carry Me
Holy White Hounds – Switchblade
Joywave – Destruction
Kurt Vile – Pretty Pimpin
Kid Ink – Promise (featuring Wap)
Anthrax – Breathing Lightning
Black Stone Cherry – In Our Dreams
Devour The Day – Lightning In The Sky
Monster Truck – Don’t Tell Me How To Live

Featured Image: Panic Is Perfect